Cold.

That’s what first came into my mind as I woke up today. This water keeps pouring down from the sky which I am pretty much amazed of.  My mom used to told us that this is called “rain”.

Rain.

Where does all the water comes from? Do they have rivers up there ? I dont know. I’ve never been up there. My mom told me that we will be joining with the spirits of my ancestors up there when we die. But I dont want to die yet. I still have things to do tomorrow or the day after next.

Can we know when the rain stops ? Sometimes it gets boring inside our house just watching. I wonder how mom does it but sometimes I think she knows when it rains and when it stops. Maybe when I grow up I may know more about this rain.

I just can’t wait.

~ The Lone Wolf

Leave a Reply

