How do you combat the blues? What’s one tip you can share with others that always helps to lift your spirits?

 

How do I combat blues ? By analyzing why I am blue!!! If the blue-ness (sorry for the term) is because of the things I did, then I’ll make a reminder so that I wont do it again.

guylistening

 

And the best way to lift my spirits up is LISTENing to SONGS that are UPLIFTING or UPBEAT. I emphasized LISTEN since for me when you listen to music, you feel the tune/beat and understand each words. Like you let yourself float in between the words of the songs.

 

So next time you feel blue, I suggest (what I would normally do) grab a pair of headphones and hooked it up to you phone or mp3 player. And enjoy listening to your favorite music. ^____^

 


 

LET THE NOTES TAKE AWAY THE BLUES IN YOUR HEART


Leave a Reply

