If you knew your life from start to finish, will you change it?
Maybe I wont.
If you will foresee pain, you will feel it twice when it happens.
If you will foresee happiness, you will cherish it more at that very moment.
 
I don’t have that gift nor the power, but if I did;
I would wish not to have it.
Cause I’d rather..
.. let the future unfold in front of me.
.. let myself be surprise of the things in store for me.
.. feel pain when it comes.
.. treat each moments as if it will be the last
It’s already challenging for me to live day by day.
And the additional details of knowing the future will put me into more stress.
And that is no fun at all.
@copyright2017 Charles Anthony Lerasan
Leave a Reply

